About me!

Hi, my name is Sarah and I am 11 years old!

I adore dogs(especially puppies!) and I love eating lasagna and and spag bowl. I’m in Year 6 and my favourite subject is Music, Maths and English. I like the colours teal and baby blue, and my hobbies are playing the piano, saxophone, and singing.

In my family I have my Mum, Dad, and my little sister, Jessica (9).

I’m looking forward to posting more on my blog and having a great last year in the Junior School!

See you soon! ๐Ÿ’– Sarah

xox

2 Replies to “About me!”

  1. thirstytwisted says: Reply

    Hey Sarah! I’m Victoria (Vic), and one of your blog buddies ๐Ÿ˜! That’s a really good blog! We actually have a few things in common! I really like Music, Maths, and English, and I play the piano as well ๐Ÿ˜Š Oh, and I’m 11 years old as well ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Is there anything else that you really like? Are there any books, games, movies or any other things that you particularly enjoy? Looking forward to hearing from you!
    – Vic โœŒ

  2. Hey Vic!
    I like reading fiction and comic books and like playing UNO and Monopoly with my family on game nights, I also like Nintendo and 2048 Cupcakes on the computer (do you know that game?) I love dogs, (and yes, I am praying to have one), and by the way do you play any other instruments? I really appreciate that you like my blog! ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope to hear from you soon!
    Your blog buddy,
    Sarahโค๏ธ xox

Leave a Reply